Montana Assembly Agenda and Minutes

Date: 4.17.25 Time:7pm

Host/Chairman/Coordinator: Peter Barbera

Member Sign In: For calling in using a computer use this link: www.freeconferencecallhd.com/dialer Dial-in number: 667-770-1458 Participant Code:5973988 Playback number:667-770-1340

Roll Call

<u>County Attendance</u>: When County is called, one "Present" response from a State National or State Citizen is sufficient. **Guests and those who have not submitted their recorded documents to the Assembly must remain silent**.

Bold=Populated County P=present for meeting

Beaverhead Big Horn Blaine Broadwater Carbon Carter Cascade Chouteau Custer Daniels Dawson Deer Lodge Fallon Fergus Flathead Gallatin Garfield Glacier Golden Valley Granite Hill Jefferson Judith Basin Lake Lewis and Clark Liberty Lincoln	Madison Meagher Mineral Missoula Musselshell Park Petroleum Phillips Pondera Powder River Powell Prairie Ravalli Richland Roosevelt Rosebud Sanders Sheridan Silver Bow Stillwater Sweet Grass Teton Toole Treasure Valley Wheatland Wilbaux
McCone	Yellowstone

County Updates:

Minutes Corrections: none

NOTE: As we start to get more Assembly Members, let's all please try to be mindful of the Protocols and approaching NEW/OLD Business in the proper way. Don't forget to mute your mic if you are not speaking. Thanks everyone !

Old Business:

New Business:

Q&A forum for new attendies and guests. Please be mindful of the Protocols.

-Q&A Notes-

Adjourned Time: pm

Next Assembly Meeting Date: May 15, 2025, 7pm