## **Montana Assembly Agenda and Minutes**

Date: 6.15.23 Time:7pm

Host/Chairman/Coordinator: Peter Barbera

Member Sign In: For calling in using a computer use this link: www.freeconferencecallhd.com/dialer

Dial-in number: 667-770-1458

Participant Code:5973988 Playback number:667-770-1340

Roll Call

<u>County Attendance</u>: When County is called, one "Present" response from a State National or State Citizen is sufficient. **Guests and those who have not submitted their recorded documents to the Assembly must remain silent**.

Р

Ρ

Ρ

Bold=Populated County P=present for meeting

Beaverhead Madison
Big Horn Meagher
Blaine Mineral
Broadwater Missoula

Carbon Musselshell

Carter Park
Cascade Petroleum
Chouteau Phillips
Custer Pondera
Daniels Powder River

Dawson Powell
Deer Lodge Prairie
Fallon Ravalli
Fergus Richland
Flathead P Roosevelt
Gallatin Rosebud
Garfield Sanders

Glacier Sheridan
Golden Valley Silver Bow
Granite Stillwater
Hill Sweet Grass

Jefferson Teton
Judith Basin Toole
Lake Treasure
Lewis and Clark P Valley
Liberty Wheatland

Lincoln Wilbaux
McCone Yellowstone

**County Updates:** 

Minutes Corrections: none

NOTE: As we start to get more Assembly Members, let's all please try to be mindful of the Protocols and approaching NEW/OLD Business in the proper way. Don't forget to mute your mic if you are not speaking. Thanks everyone!
Old Business:
1. Town Square is Live!! Thank you Town Square Committee
New Business:
<u>internal de la constant de la const</u>
Q&A forum for new attendies and guests. Please be mindful of the Protocols.
-Q&A Notes-

Adjourned Time: 8:14pm

Next Assembly Meeting Date: July 20, 2023 7pm