Montana Assembly Agenda and Minutes

Date: 4.20.23 Time:7pm

Host/Chairman/Coordinator: Peter Barbera

Member Sign In: For calling in using a computer use this link: www.freeconferencecallhd.com/dialer Dial-in number: 667-770-1458

Participant Code:5973988 Playback number:667-770-1340

Roll Call

<u>County Attendance</u>: When County is called, one "Present" response from a State National or State Citizen is sufficient. **Guests and those who have not submitted their recorded documents to the Assembly must remain silent**.

Bold=Populated County P=present for meeting

Beaverhead Big Horn Blaine Broadwater Carbon Carter		Madison Meagher Mineral Missoula Musselshell Park	Ρ
Cascade	Ρ	Petroleum	
Chouteau		Phillips	
Custer		Pondera	
Daniels		Powder River	
Dawson		Powell	
Deer Lodge Fallon		Prairie Ravalli	
Fergus		Richland	
Flathead	Р	Roosevelt	
Gallatin		Rosebud	
Garfield		Sanders	Р
Glacier		Sheridan	
Golden Valley		Silver Bow	
Granite		Stillwater	
Hill		Sweet Grass	
Jefferson		Teton	
Judith Basin		Toole	
Lake	_	Treasure	
Lewis and Clark	Р	Valley	Р
Liberty Lincoln		Wheatland Wilbaux	٣
McCone		Yellowstone	
		I GIIO W SLOTIC	

County Updates:

Minutes Corrections: none

NOTE: As we start to get more Assembly Members, let's all please try to be mindful of the Protocols and approaching NEW/OLD Business in the proper way. Don't forget to mute your mic if you are not speaking. Thanks everyone !

Old Business:

New Business:

1. Vote on Town Square Committee -unanimous yea for Elisabeth Overholt as Chair.

Q&A forum for new attendies and guests. Please be mindful of the Protocols.

-Q&A Notes-

Adjourned Time: 745pm

Next Assembly Meeting Date: May 18, 2023 7pm