## **Montana Assembly Agenda and Minutes**

Date: 2.18.21 Time:7pm

Host:Peter Barbera

Member Sign In: For calling in using a computer use this link: www.freeconferencecallhd.com/dialer

Dial-in number: (712) 770-5382

Participant Code:5973988

Playback number: (712) 770-5075

Prairie

Roll Call

Deer Lodge

County Attendance:
Bold=Assembled County
P=present for meeting

Beaverhead Madison Big Horn Meagher Blaine Mineral Broadwater Missoula Carbon Musselshell Carter Park Cascade Petroleum Chouteau **Phillips** Custer Pondera Powder River **Daniels** Dawson Powell

Fallon Ravalli Fergus Richland Flathead Roosevelt Gallatin Rosebud Garfield Sanders Glacier Sheridan Golden Valley Silver Bow Granite Stillwater Hill **Sweet Grass** Jefferson Teton Judith Basin Toole Lake Treasure Lewis and Clark Valley Wheatland Liberty Wilbaux Lincoln McCone Yellowstone

Minutes Corrections:none

Old Business: voting on Assembly Protocols, \*Assembly Protocols V1 passed\*

New Business: discuss nominations for elected positions ( state recording secretary, international notarial witness and treasurer) and election dates. nomination for State Recording Secretary and International Notarial Witness, Peter Barbera III nomination for State Treasurer, Jungin Lee

Next Assembly Meeting Date: 3.4.21

Adjourned Time:7:27